Soy Sauce

Regular soy sauce is made with wheat. Tamari is a soy sauce substitute that is supposed to not be made with wheat, but it usually is. But wheat-free tamari can be found in stores. So if you need soy sauce, look for wheat-free tamari. Just read the label to make sure it is wheat-free.