Vinegar

Vinegar that has been made from non-gluten ingredients, such as red wine, apple cider, etc., is fine. But even vinegar that has been made from grain, but has been distilled is fine. That makes almost all vinegars ok. But, not malt vinegar. It hasn’t been distilled, and it is made with malt (barley), so it is out.